This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Peter Budden

MBChB MRCGP DRCOG Male (1987 Manchester)

Dr Helen Sutherland

BMedSci BMBS MRCGP DRCOG Female (1993 Nottingham)

Dr Tom Tasker

MBChB MRCGP DRCOG MALE (1991 Sheffield)

Dr Marie Tyrrell

MBChB MRCGP DRCOG Female (1982 Manchester)

Dr Kate Marflow (f)

Ba Oxon BMBCh DRCOG MRCGP (2013) female (Oxford 2008)

Dr Craig Haddock (m)
Dr D Casey

BSc(hons) MBChB(hons) MRCP(UK) MRCGP LLM (Warwick 2006) - Male

Dr Tom Regan

BSC HON Psy 2002 MBCLB 2008 MRCGP 2014

Dr Alison Walker

MBChB (Hons) 2007 Manchester DRCOG 2011 MRCGP 2012

Dr Mhairi Yates

MBChB MRCGP Female (1991 Liverpool)

Dr Andrew Fletcher

MBChB MRCGP MALE (2002 Manchester)

Dr Chioneso Mafunga

MBChb MRCP(UK) MRCGP Female (2001 Liverpool)

Dr Mo Mafunga (f)

BMS MRCGP  Female (2007 Southampton)

All the doctors are available for appointments - see times here.

Most of them are also involved in the specialised clinics.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website